About This Journal:

  • Print This Page
  • Subscribe to an RSS Feed

Sample Content 

LOGIN
My Liebert Connect

Sign up to stay informed--receive email notifications for this journal

Clinical Thyroidology®

Editor-in-Chief: Jerome M. Hershman

• Online ISSN: 2329-972X • Published Monthly

Current Volume: 28

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Jerome M. Hershman, MD
Distinguished Professor of Medicine
UCLA School of Medicine
and VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
Endocrinology 111D, 11301 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90073
jhershmn@ucla.edu

Associate Editors

Charles H.Emerson, MD
Professor Emeritus of Medicine
University of Massachusetts School of Medicine
Worcester, MA
charles.emerson@umassmed.edu

Edward G. Grant, MD
Professor and Chairman, Department of Radiology
University of Southern California
Keck School of Medicine
Los Angeles, CA

edgrant@usc.edu

Tim I.M. Korevaar, MD, MSc
Rotterdam Thyroid Center and Department of Epidemiology
Erasmus University Medical Center
Rotterdam, Netherlands
t.korevaar@erasmusmc.nl

Angela M.Leung, MD, MSc
Division of Endocrinology
Assistant Professor of Medicine
UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
Los Angeles, CA
amleung@mednet.ucla.edu

Jorge H. Mestman, MD
Professor of Clinical Medicine and OB/GYN
University of Southern California
Keck School of Medicine
Los Angeles, CA
mestman@usc.edu

Jacques Orgiazzi, MD
Professor of Endocrinology
University of Lyon
Lyon, France
jacques.orgiazzi@chu-lyon.fr

Sareh Parangi, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
Harvard Medical School
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA
sparangi@partners.org

Elizabeth N. Pearce, MD, MSc
Associate Professor of Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Boston, MA
Elizabeth.pearce@bmc.org

Wendy Sacks, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Department of Medicine
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
wendy.sacks@cshs.org

Stephen W. Spaulding, MD
Professor of Medicine
Department of Medicine
University at Buffalo, SUNY
Buffalo, NY
medspaul@buffalo.edu

Michael Yeh, MD
Department of Surgery
University of California
Los Angeles, CA
MYeh@mednet.ucla.edu

The views, opinions, findings, conclusions and recommendations set forth in any Journal article are solely those of the authors of those articles and do not necessarily reflect the views, policy or position of the Journal, its Publisher, its editorial staff or any affiliated Societies and should not be attributed to any of them.