Contact

For general inquiries, please see our Contact form.

Institutional Subscriptions & Pricing

 

To receive a customized quote for your institution, please select your dedicated sales representative from the list below.

USA
Wendy Newsham
wnewsham@liebertpub.com
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Burgundy Information Services
sales@burgundyservices.com
CANADA
Patrick Brown
pbrown@liebertpub.com
CHINA
The Charlesworth Group
info@charlesworth.com.cn
HONG KONG, MACAU, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, TAIWAN, THAILAND
ACCUCOMS South East Asia
Tammy Chang
tammy@accucoms.com
INDIA, PAKISTAN, SRI LANKA, NEPAL, BHUTAN, BANGLADESH
ACCUCOMS India
Chandrima Roy
chandrima@accucoms.com
JAPAN
Bureau Hosoya
brhosoya@poplar.ocn.ne.jp
LATIN AMERICA, THE CARIBBEAN
ACCUCOMS Latin America
Eva Barboza
Eva.barboza@accucoms.com
MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA
ACCUCOMS MENA
Eyad Mohammed
eyad@accucoms.com
SOUTH KOREA
EBSCO South Korea
Nani Jo
njo@ebsco.com
TURKEY
ACCUCOMS Turkey
Baris Yilmaz
baris@accucoms.com
UK, WESTERN & CENTRAL EUROPE, SCANDINAVIA
Burgundy Information Services
sales@burgundyservices.com
REST OF WORLD
Wendy Newsham
wnewsham@liebertpub.com